Dance Studio

Find Out More

On Screen

Find Out More

Youth Theatre

Find Out More

Dick Whittington

  • Friday 06 Dec 19:00PM
  • Sunday 05 Jan 17:30PM

Rob Brydon - Songs and Stories

  • Wednesday 04 Mar 19:30PM
  • Wednesday 04 Mar 19:30PM

Boogie Wonderland

  • Thursday 09 Jan 19:30PM
  • Thursday 09 Jan 19:30PM

Saint Petersburg Classic Ballet - Swan Lake

  • Monday 20 Jan 19:00PM
  • Monday 20 Jan 19:00PM

Madama Butterfly

  • Tuesday 28 Jan 19:30PM
  • Tuesday 28 Jan 19:30PM

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

  • Monday 13 Jan 19:30PM
  • Tuesday 14 Jan 19:30PM

Tropicana Nights

  • Friday 24 Jan 20:00PM
  • Friday 24 Jan 20:00PM

Little Mix Experience

  • Saturday 18 Jan 14:00PM
  • Saturday 18 Jan 14:00PM