Family Shows

Find Out More

Comedy

Find Out More

Musicals

Find Out More

80's Live

  • Friday 27 Mar 19:30PM
  • Friday 27 Mar 19:30PM

Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of The Dubliners

  • Sunday 15 Mar 19:30PM
  • Sunday 15 Mar 19:30PM

Petty Criminals: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Tribute Band

  • Friday 06 Mar 19:30PM
  • Friday 06 Mar 19:30PM

That'll Be The Day

  • Friday 13 Mar 19:30PM
  • Saturday 14 Mar 19:30PM

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

  • Thursday 05 Mar 20:00PM
  • Thursday 05 Mar 20:00PM

An Evening with Brian Blessed

  • Saturday 07 Mar 19:30PM
  • Saturday 07 Mar 19:30PM

A Beautiful Noise

  • Saturday 28 Mar 19:30PM
  • Saturday 28 Mar 19:30PM

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

  • Wednesday 11 Mar 19:30PM
  • Wednesday 11 Mar 19:30PM

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

  • Saturday 21 Mar 20:00PM
  • Saturday 21 Mar 20:00PM

Come What May a Tribute to Moulin Rouge

  • Friday 20 Mar 19:30PM
  • Friday 20 Mar 19:30PM

Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is

  • Saturday 29 Feb 19:30PM
  • Saturday 29 Feb 19:30PM