Family Shows

Find Out More

Comedy

Find Out More

Musicals

Find Out More

The Music of Northern Soul Live

  • Saturday 31 Jul 19:30PM
  • Saturday 31 Jul 19:30PM

Supreme Queen

  • Saturday 10 Jul 19:30PM
  • Saturday 10 Jul 19:30PM

Fireman Sam Live: Saves The Circus

  • Sunday 25 Jul 11:30AM
  • Sunday 25 Jul 14:30PM

The Real Thing

  • Sunday 01 Aug 19:30PM
  • Sunday 01 Aug 19:30PM

Arrival: The Hits of Abba

  • Saturday 04 Apr 19:30PM
  • Friday 02 Jul 19:30PM

A Beautiful Noise

  • Saturday 28 Mar 19:30PM
  • Wednesday 07 Jul 19:30PM

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

  • Sunday 27 Jun 15:00PM
  • Sunday 27 Jun 15:00PM

Absurd Person Singular by Alan Ayckbourn

  • Friday 16 Jul 19:30PM
  • Sunday 18 Jul 14:30PM

T-Rextasy

  • Sunday 04 Jul 19:30PM
  • Sunday 04 Jul 19:30PM

Twist & Shout

  • Friday 30 Jul 19:30PM
  • Friday 30 Jul 19:30PM

A Head Full of Coldplay

  • Tuesday 20 Jul 19:30PM
  • Tuesday 20 Jul 19:30PM

Totally Tina

  • Thursday 29 Jul 19:30PM
  • Thursday 29 Jul 19:30PM

Country Superstars

  • Friday 25 Jun 19:30PM
  • Friday 25 Jun 19:30PM

Milkshake! Live: Milkshake Monkey's Musical

  • Friday 06 Aug 13:30PM
  • Friday 06 Aug 16:30PM