Box office opening hours

Box Office Opening Hours

 

Our standard Box Office opening hours are:

  • Mon – Sat: 10am – 4pm
  • Sun: Closed 

When there are Evening, Sunday and Bank Holiday performance, our Box Office will open 1 hour before the first performance and close 15 minutes after the last performance starts. 

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 

Tue 24 Dec, 9.30am - 5.45pm 
Wed 25 Dec, Closed *Merry Christmas* 
Thu 26 Dec, 1.30pm - 6.45pm 
Fri 27 Dec, 10am - 4pm & 5.30pm - 6.45pm 
Sat 28 Dec, 10am - 4pm & 5.30pm - 6.45pm 
Sun 29 Dec, 10am - 2.45pm 
Mon 30 Dec, 10am - 4pm 
Tue 31 Dec, 3.30pm - 4.45pm 
Wed 1 Jan, Closed *Happy New Year* 
Thu 2 Jan, 6.30pm - 7.45pm 
Fri 3 Jan, Normal Opening Hours 

 

 

 

Find Us

Castle Theatre
Castle Way, Wellingborough
NN8 1XA