Hawth Friends

 

  • Discounted tickets on selected shows throughout the year.
  • Advance information and priority booking on selected shows
  • Trips to see the best shows in the West End.
  • A regular magazine written by and for Friends with advance information, behind the scenes information, extra discounts and more.
  • Social events where you can meet other Friends including Movie Mondays, Welcome Wednesdays, monthly free talks.

Annual Subscriptions

Individual: £10 (Over 60/ES40: £7). Couple: £15 (over 60 couple: £10). Family of four: £20.

You can become a Friend of the Hawth, in person, by phone or post or online by clicking here.

To find out more call us on 01293 553636.

 

Friends Monday Movie Club

Free monthly screenings of recent hits and classic oldies on a Monday morning.

Friends First Friday

Normally the first Friday of the month, the Friends offer interesting talks on a wide variety of subjects by local speakers. Enjoy a snack or lunch from 12noon, the Talks commence at 1pm.

Friends First Friday, Welcome Wednesdays and Quiz Friday events are all free to Hawth Friends.

Calendar  

No events in December and January - Happy Christmas and New Year! 

Fri 1 February | From 12noon | Spotlight   
Friends First Friday: tbc

Wed 6 February 10am   
Friends Coach Trip: Come From Away 
Watch the matinee performance of Come From Away at the Phoenix Theatre. The coach will leave The Hawth at 10am and return from London at 4.45pm approx. Tickets: £45, includes coach. Purchase tickets at the Box Office on 01293 553636.     

Mon 11 February | 10.30am | Studio
Monday Movie Club: tbc

Wed 13 February | 10.30am-12noon | Foyer
Welcome Wednesday
Simply come along, chat and get to know each other. No agenda or pressure - just a chance to socialise and make new friends. 

Fri 15 February | From 12noon  
Quiz Friday
Join us for lunch in the cafe at 12noon, followed by a quiz in the upper foyer at 1pm. A chance to socialise and make new friends. 

Fri 1 March | From 12noon | Spotlight   
Friends First Friday: tbc

Mon 11 March | 10.30am | Studio
Monday Movie Club: tbc

Wed 13 March | 10.30am-12noon | Foyer
Welcome Wednesday
Simply come along, chat and get to know each other. No agenda or pressure - just a chance to socialise and make new friends. 

Fri 15 March | From 12noon  
Quiz Friday
Join us for lunch in the cafe at 12noon, followed by a quiz in the upper foyer at 1pm. A chance to socialise and make new friends. 

Fri 5 April | From 12noon | Spotlight   
Friends First Friday: tbc

Mon 8 April | 10.30am | Studio
Monday Movie Club: tbc

Wed 17 April | 10.30am-12noon | Foyer
Welcome Wednesday
Simply come along, chat and get to know each other. No agenda or pressure - just a chance to socialise and make new friends. 

Fri 26 April | From 12noon  
Quiz Friday
Join us for lunch in the cafe at 12noon, followed by a quiz in the upper foyer at 1pm. A chance to socialise and make new friends. 

Fri 3 May | From 12noon | Spotlight   
Friends First Friday: tbc

Wed 15 May | 10.30am-12noon | Foyer
Welcome Wednesday
Simply come along, chat and get to know each other. No agenda or pressure - just a chance to socialise and make new friends. 

Fri 17 May | From 12noon  
Quiz Friday
Join us for lunch in the cafe at 12noon, followed by a quiz in the upper foyer at 1pm. A chance to socialise and make new friends. 

Mon 20 May | 10.30am | Studio
Monday Movie Club: tbc

Fri 7 June | From 12noon | Spotlight   
Friends First Friday: tbc

Mon 17 June | 10.30am | Studio
Monday Movie Club: tbc

Wed 19 June | 10.30am-12noon | Foyer
Welcome Wednesday
Simply come along, chat and get to know each other. No agenda or pressure - just a chance to socialise and make new friends. 

Fri 21 June | From 12noon  
Quiz Friday
Join us for lunch in the cafe at 12noon, followed by a quiz in the upper foyer at 1pm. A chance to socialise and make new friends.

Fri 5 July | From 12noon | Spotlight   
Friends First Friday: tbc

Wed 17 July | 10.30am-12noon | Foyer
Welcome Wednesday
Simply come along, chat and get to know each other. No agenda or pressure - just a chance to socialise and make new friends. 

Fri 19 July | From 12noon  
Quiz Friday
Join us for lunch in the cafe at 12noon, followed by a quiz in the upper foyer at 1pm. A chance to socialise and make new friends. 

Mon 22 July | 10.30am | Studio
Monday Movie Club: tbc 

 

To keep up to date on everything going on at The Hawth follow us on:

www.facebook.com/thehawthcrawley 

www.twitter.com/thehawthcrawley

Find Us

The Hawth,
Hawth Avenue, Crawley
RH10 6YZ