Snow White

  • Saturday 16 Dec Sat 16 Dec
    10:30AM
    Limited Availability
  • Saturday 16 Dec Sat 16 Dec
    02:00PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Saturday 16 Dec Sat 16 Dec
    07:00PM
    Limited Availability
  • Sunday 17 Dec Sun 17 Dec
    02:00PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Sunday 17 Dec Sun 17 Dec
    05:30PM
    Limited Availability
  • Tuesday 19 Dec Tue 19 Dec
    02:00PM
    Limited Availability
  • Tuesday 19 Dec Tue 19 Dec
    05:30PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Wednesday 20 Dec Wed 20 Dec
    05:30PM
    Limited Availability
  • Thursday 21 Dec Thu 21 Dec
    02:00PM
    Limited Availability
  • Thursday 21 Dec Thu 21 Dec
    05:30PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Friday 22 Dec Fri 22 Dec
    02:00PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Friday 22 Dec Fri 22 Dec
    05:30PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Saturday 23 Dec Sat 23 Dec
    10:30AM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Saturday 23 Dec Sat 23 Dec
    02:00PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Saturday 23 Dec Sat 23 Dec
    07:00PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Sunday 24 Dec Sun 24 Dec
    10:30AM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Sunday 24 Dec Sun 24 Dec
    02:00PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Tuesday 26 Dec Tue 26 Dec
    02:00PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Tuesday 26 Dec Tue 26 Dec
    05:30PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Wednesday 27 Dec Wed 27 Dec
    02:00PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Wednesday 27 Dec Wed 27 Dec
    05:30PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Thursday 28 Dec Thu 28 Dec
    02:00PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Thursday 28 Dec Thu 28 Dec
    05:30PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Friday 29 Dec Fri 29 Dec
    02:00PM
    Limited Availability
  • Friday 29 Dec Fri 29 Dec
    05:30PM
    Limited Availability
  • Saturday 30 Dec Sat 30 Dec
    10:30AM
    Limited Availability
  • Saturday 30 Dec Sat 30 Dec
    02:00PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Saturday 30 Dec Sat 30 Dec
    07:00PM
    Limited Availability
  • Sunday 31 Dec Sun 31 Dec
    10:30AM
    Limited Availability
  • Sunday 31 Dec Sun 31 Dec
    02:00PM
    Nearly Sold Out
  • Tuesday 02 Jan Tue 02 Jan
    02:00PM
  • Tuesday 02 Jan Tue 02 Jan
    05:30PM
  • Wednesday 03 Jan Wed 03 Jan
    02:00PM
  • Wednesday 03 Jan Wed 03 Jan
    05:30PM
  • Friday 05 Jan Fri 05 Jan
    05:30PM
  • Saturday 06 Jan Sat 06 Jan
    10:30AM
  • Saturday 06 Jan Sat 06 Jan
    02:00PM
  • Saturday 06 Jan Sat 06 Jan
    07:00PM
  • Sunday 07 Jan Sun 07 Jan
    02:00PM
  • Sunday 07 Jan Sun 07 Jan
    05:30PM

Fri 8 December - Sun 7 January        Theatre

Stephen Mulhern is back!

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Don’t miss our spectacular, fun-packed, family pantomime, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs starring the hugely popular TV star Stephen Mulhern (Catchphrase, Saturday Night Takeaway), our hilarious Dame Michael J Batchelor and a top quality cast.

From the same producers that brought you last year’s Box Office smash-hit Peter Pan, Snow White promises to be wonderful entertainment with stunning costumes and scenery and a genuinely funny script.

Last year’s pantomime broke all box office records and was seen by over 32000 people and tickets are already selling fast, so book now for the funniest and most spectacular show of the year!

 

★★★★★ ‘Amazing!! The best panto I have ever been to… A MUST SEE for the whole family. The Hawth’s best ever panto’ whatsgoodtodo.co.uk

★★★★★ ‘superbly funny, a tremendous cast… do yourself a huge favour and get some tickets for this spectacularly funny, superbly staged production’ thesussexnewspaper.co.uk

‘an absolute triumph in every sense of the word and the must-see family show this year’ Mid Sussex Times

‘We had a fantastic time... fun for the whole family - brilliant’ crawley.mumbler.co.uk

‘Each year I think the Hawth panto can't get any better, but again they smashed it out of the park’ Crawley Observer

Running time: 2hrs 30mins approx, including interval 
 
 

You may also like

Milkshake Live!

Snow White

Sing-a-long-a Beauty and the Beast

Russian Christmas

Me And My Bee

Bugsy Malone Auditions

Tiddler and other Terrific Tales

More Best of Barmy Britain

Alice in Wonderland

The Nutcracker

Chinese New Year Extravaganza

Aladdin

Monstersaurus

Rapunzel