Dance Studio

Find Out More

On Screen

Find Out More

Youth Theatre

Find Out More

Treasure Island

  • Thursday 12 Mar 19:00PM
  • Sunday 15 Mar 19:00PM

The Sound of Music

  • Tuesday 24 Mar 19:30PM
  • Saturday 28 Mar 19:30PM

Havana Nights

  • Friday 06 Mar 19:30PM
  • Friday 06 Mar 19:30PM

Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain

  • Saturday 18 Apr 14:00PM
  • Saturday 18 Apr 18:00PM

Menopause The Musical 2

  • Wednesday 11 Mar 19:30PM
  • Wednesday 11 Mar 19:30PM

In the Night Garden Live

  • Wednesday 13 May 13:00PM
  • Thursday 14 May 13:00PM

An Audience with Harry Redknapp

  • Thursday 05 Mar 19:30PM
  • Thursday 05 Mar 19:30PM