Family Shows

Find Out More

Comedy

Find Out More

Musicals

Find Out More

Psychic Sally: 10 Years and Counting

  • Thursday 30 Jan 19:30PM
  • Thursday 30 Jan 19:30PM

The Amazing Bubble Man

  • Tuesday 18 Feb 14:00PM
  • Tuesday 18 Feb 14:00PM

Jackson Live in Concert

  • Saturday 01 Feb 19:30PM
  • Saturday 01 Feb 19:30PM

Bristol Russian Ballet School present Coppelia

  • Sunday 02 Feb 16:00PM
  • Sunday 02 Feb 16:00PM

Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute

  • Thursday 06 Feb 19:30PM
  • Thursday 06 Feb 19:30PM

Jethro: The Count of Cornwall Returns

  • Monday 27 Jan 19:30PM
  • Monday 27 Jan 19:30PM

Country Superstars

  • Sunday 09 Feb 19:30PM
  • Sunday 09 Feb 19:30PM

The Opera Boys in Concert

  • Saturday 22 Feb 19:30PM
  • Saturday 22 Feb 19:30PM

Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is

  • Saturday 29 Feb 19:30PM
  • Saturday 29 Feb 19:30PM

Milkshake Live! Milkshake Monkey's Musical

  • Saturday 15 Feb 12:00PM
  • Saturday 15 Feb 15:30PM

Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story

  • Saturday 25 Jan 19:30PM
  • Sunday 22 Mar 19:30PM

Dance To The Music: Kristina Rihanoff and Jake Quickenden

  • Wednesday 12 Feb 19:30PM
  • Wednesday 12 Feb 19:30PM

Bringing On Back The 60's

  • Saturday 08 Feb 19:30PM
  • Saturday 08 Feb 19:30PM

California Dreamin'

  • Thursday 20 Feb 19:30PM
  • Thursday 20 Feb 19:30PM

Joe Rowntree: Buttons Undone

  • Friday 21 Feb 20:00PM
  • Friday 21 Feb 20:00PM

You Win Again: Celebrating The Music of The Bee Gees

  • Friday 07 Feb 19:30PM
  • Friday 07 Feb 19:30PM

Vampires Rock - Ghost Train

  • Sunday 23 Feb 19:30PM
  • Sunday 23 Feb 19:30PM