Pongo's Party Online

  • Thursday 04 Mar Thu 04 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Friday 05 Mar Fri 05 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Saturday 06 Mar Sat 06 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Sunday 07 Mar Sun 07 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Monday 08 Mar Mon 08 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Tuesday 09 Mar Tue 09 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Wednesday 10 Mar Wed 10 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Thursday 11 Mar Thu 11 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Friday 12 Mar Fri 12 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Saturday 13 Mar Sat 13 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Sunday 14 Mar Sun 14 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Monday 15 Mar Mon 15 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Tuesday 16 Mar Tue 16 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Wednesday 17 Mar Wed 17 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Thursday 18 Mar Thu 18 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Friday 19 Mar Fri 19 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Saturday 20 Mar Sat 20 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Sunday 21 Mar Sun 21 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Monday 22 Mar Mon 22 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Tuesday 23 Mar Tue 23 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Wednesday 24 Mar Wed 24 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Thursday 25 Mar Thu 25 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Friday 26 Mar Fri 26 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Saturday 27 Mar Sat 27 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Sunday 28 Mar Sun 28 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Monday 29 Mar Mon 29 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Tuesday 30 Mar Tue 30 Mar
    10:00AM
  • Wednesday 31 Mar Wed 31 Mar
    10:00AM

Theatres may be closed but you can still enjoy our show, because you are invited to Marty MacDonald’s Farm for...

PONGO'S PARTY!

The children’s show now streaming online, featuring the voice of children's TV favourite Justin Fletcher as Pongo the Pig!

Watch the show from home and enjoy it as many times as you like in 28 days!

“Today is the day that Pongo the Pig has been waiting for - that's right, it's his birthday! He's been dropping hints to his friends all year, so is looking forward to a fantastic party... but the trouble is, nobody seems to remember!

Molly-Moo the Cow is making a mess baking, Sheena the Sheep is rehearsing with her band, and Marty MacDonald is in the middle of decorating - whatever can they be up to? And as if that wasn’t bad enough, it looks as though someone is taking Pongo’s birthday presents – whoever can it be?”

Dress in your best party clothes and help make Pongo's Party a day to remember, by joining in a show full of fun, songs and laughter!”

With a colourful farmyard and host of loveable puppet characters, Pongo’s Party is a family show that lasts for 55 minutes and is particularly suitable for 2 – 7 year olds - from the team who brought you the hit show Santa’s Christmas Countdown!

Songs include: The Hokey Cokey, Wheels On The Bus, Pat-A-Cake, I Am The Music Man, Old MacDonald Had A Farm, Twinkle Twinkle Little Star and more!

Ticket prices start at just £9.99 for up to 28 days streaming of the show for your whole household – watch from home and enjoy the show as many times as you like! Your 28 day period begins from when you purchase your ticket. 

Click here to book your ticket!

www.martymacdonaldsfarm.co.uk

You may also like

Rapunzel

Pongo's Party Online

Magical Bones: Black Magic

Jack And The Beanstalk

Twirlywoos

Jekyll and Hyde